18 juillet 2010

"Playlist" dimanche 18 juillet

21h à 21h30

1) Artiste: M.A.Z.C.A
Album: First Hour of Summer
Plage: Horse Don't Fly
Distributeur: Selva Elettrica
Télécharger: http://www.selvaelettrica.com/release_detail.php?id=2

2) Artiste: Boris
Album: Nessuno all'automat
Plage: ilona
Distributeur: Selva Elettrica
Télécharger: http://www.selvaelettrica.com/release_detail.php?id=1

3) Artiste: Plastique Noir
Album: Urban Requiems (Extended)
Plage: Shadowrun
Distributeur: afmusic
Télécharger: http://www.af-music.de/releases/veroffentlichungen-2006-2008/plastiquenoir-urbanrequiems/

4) Artiste: Diskoteket
Album: Diskoteket
Plage: Ge mig ljuset
Distributeur: afmusic
Télécharger: http://www.af-music.de/releases/afm042-diskoteket-diskoteket/

5) Artiste: 3x!13
Album: A Summer Spent Inside
Plage: because single word titles say so much more than lyrics
Distributeur: Postunder Records
Télécharger: http://www.archive.org/details/3x13_-_a_summer_spent_inside

6) Artiste: Loss of a Child
Album: Caught and Lost
Plage: When One Foot is further than One Hundred Miles
Distributeur: Lost Children
Télécharger: http://www.archive.org/details/LostChildren002

21h30 à 22h

7) Artiste: Milhaven
Album: Bars Closing Down
Plage: drink a pint of blood a day
Distributeur: 12rec.
Télécharger: http://www.archive.org/details/12rec.014

8) Artiste: A Beautiful Machine
Album: Home
Plage: Empty Space, Points Of Light
Distributeur: Embryo Recordings
Télécharger: http://www.archive.org/details/emb014

9) Artiste: Pelican
Album: Rhâââ Lovely Festival Compilation
Plage: City of Echoes
Distributeur: The Silent Ballet
Télécharger: http://thesilentballet.com/dnn/Compilations/tabid/53/ctl/Details/mid/478/ItemID/367/Default.aspx